News from the enterverse

Wondering what the state of the enterverse is? Here you can stay up to date on the latest developments and news from enter.

PUBLISHED 8TH AUGUST 2022

Weekly Update #44

Monday August 8

PUBLISHED 1ST AUGUST 2022

Weekly Update #43

Monday August 1

PUBLISHED 28TH JULY 2022

enter.market Beta is live on Avalanche!

Ready to explore and discover new NFTs? Our brand new marketplace is open and we’re inviting you all to a new chapter of the enter journey. Keep reading to get all the details!

PUBLISHED 25TH JULY 2022

Weekly Update #42

Monday July 25

PUBLISHED 18TH JULY 2022

Weekly Update #41

Monday July 18

PUBLISHED 11TH JULY 2022

Weekly Update #40

Monday July 11

PUBLISHED 4TH JULY 2022

Weekly Update #39

Monday June 4

PUBLISHED 30TH JUNE 2022

enter at Tons of Rock 2022

Tons of Rock, tons of fun and tons of NFTs! Last week, we had the pleasure of introducing hundreds of music and art lovers to the enterverse at Norway's largest festival. Let’s take a look at the experience through the camera lens…

PUBLISHED 27TH JUNE 2022

Weekly Update #38

Monday June 27

PUBLISHED 20TH JUNE 2022

Weekly Update #37

Monday June 20

PUBLISHED 13TH JUNE 2022

Weekly Update #36

Monday June 13

PUBLISHED 7TH JUNE 2022

Weekly Update #35

Tuesday June 7

PUBLISHED 1ST JUNE 2022

Introducing the enterverse festival

We are immensely proud to finally reveal what we have been working on behind the scenes - The enterverse festival. This article covers all the details on what to expect in the very first enter metaverse experience coming to your screen this summer!

PUBLISHED 30TH MAY 2022

Weekly Update #34

Monday May 30

PUBLISHED 23RD MAY 2022

Weekly Update #33

Monday May 23

PUBLISHED 16TH MAY 2022

Weekly Update #32

Monday May 16

PUBLISHED 9TH MAY 2022

Weekly Update week #31

Monday May 9

PUBLISHED 6TH MAY 2022

enter.help & enter community expansions

We’re excited to soon expand enter.help with several new languages, and to invite our Spanish, French, German and Scandinavian speaking frens to have a chat in Discord. Get all the details of the new expansion of enter.help and community here.

    {{loaderText}}